Minyan at KI

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 06 2017.
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 5:45pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 5:45pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 5:45pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 5:45pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 5:45pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 5:45pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 5:45pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 5:45pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 5:45pm
Display on front page rotator?: