Melton Evening Classes

melton_fb_cover.png

Learn more about Louisville Melton by clicking here.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Display on front page rotator?: