Prayerbook Hebrew

prayerbook_hebrew.png

For students able to read the Hebrew Alphabet

Contact Deborah Slosberg for more information.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Mar 19 2018 except Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 03 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Jan 14 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018.
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Display on front page rotator?: