Board of Trustees Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Fri May 24 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Apr 25 2019. Also includes Thu Nov 29 2018, Thu Apr 18 2019.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Display on front page rotator?: