Short & Sweet Family Service

AJ's Short & Sweet Family Service is for children in grades K - 7, friends, parents and grandparents. The service is informal and includes a story. Students will join the main service following Short & Sweet and will help lead the closing prayers. All services take place in Slosberg Event Center from 11:00 - 11:45 a.m. on dates listed below:

  • MARCH 16TH DATE CHANGED TO MARCH 23RD!
  • April 13
  • May 18
Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times except Sat May 11 2019. Also includes Sat Nov 03 2018, Sat Jan 12 2019, Sat Feb 09 2019, Sat Mar 23 2019, Sat Apr 13 2019, Sat May 18 2019.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Display on front page rotator?: 
Event Type: