Pragmatic Spirituality

pragmatic_spirituality.png

A thought-provoking discussion group facilitated by Courtney Snyder, MD and Marty Snyder that meets from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. in AJ's Benovitz Library.

This month's topics:

  • December 2nd - "Aspiring to be a Shamas Candle this Chanukah - Illuminating Others"
  • December 9th - "To Honestly and Compassionately Try to Understand Another's Perspective." 

Upcoming Dates:

  • January 6th  
  • January 20th

For more information contact:

Date and Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks 1 times. Also includes Sun Sep 16 2018, Sun Sep 30 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Jan 20 2019, Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Mar 10 2019, Sun Mar 24 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019, Sun May 05 2019, Sun May 19 2019, Sun Jun 02 2019, Sun Jun 23 2019.
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Display on front page rotator?: