Sunday Adult Education

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times except Sun Jan 13 2019, Sun Jan 20 2019, Sun Jan 27 2019. Also includes Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Jan 13 2019, Sun Jan 20 2019, Sun Jan 27 2019, Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 03 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019, Sun Mar 24 2019, Sun Mar 31 2019.
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Display on front page rotator?: