Melton Foundations of Jewish Family Living

Classes have been moved to Monday instead of Tuesdays!

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Sep 04 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Jan 14 2019, Mon Jan 14 2019, Mon Feb 11 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019, Mon Apr 08 2019.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Display on front page rotator?: